The Civil Service Awards 2018

Hon’ble Chairperson of the Anti-Corruption Commission conferred seven officials with the Civil Service Awards for their dedicated service to the Tsa-Wa-Sum. One member received the Gold medal, three Silver and three Bronze medals on 11 December, 2018.

Recipients of the prestigious awards and all the staff of the ACC rededicate our commitment and loyalty to serve with full dedication and highest standards of integrity. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *